All of the Lights

Published October 2018, Hour Detroit and hourdetroit.com

Neutral-colored packaging and warm notes — fall candles make for a cozy night in

1. Koto Mini Scented Candle, $23, at Skandinavisk; skandinavisk-usa.com
2. Rich (Cashmere & Smoke) Candle, $38, at Sunday Forever; sundayforever.com
3. Concrete Jungle Candle, $75, at Detroit Wick, 1400 E. Fisher Fwy., Detroit; 248-797-7300; detroitwick.com 
4. Cordovan Candle, $32; at Good Medicine, goodmedicine.store
5. Cinnamon Chai Candle, $32, at Detroit Rose; detroitrose.com for local retailers
6. Another Glorious Morning Candle, $14, at Attic Eleven; etsy.com/shop/atticeleven

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.